Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

SiS MP3 Compilation #1 Track List

Track List for Songwriters in Seattle MP3 Compilation #1

1. “A Rose in the Shadow” by Don’t Ask
2. “All Comin’ Back” by Jeff Hatch/Ponyno
3. “Anymore” by David Guilbault
4. “Beautiful” by Julie Unpronouncable
5. “Country Blues” by David Rix
6. “Creeks Run Dry” by Don’t Ask
7. “Do It (One More Time)” by Tee Wanz
8. “Going Home” by Glenn Anderson
9. “Gonna Stop My Cryin'” by David Rix
10. “I Believe” by Jeff Hatch/Ponyno
11. “If I Had One Wish…” by Julie Unpronouncable
12. “In My Mind” by Chris Klimecky
13. “Ordinary Things” by Bill Alsept
14. “Restless Soul” by Chris Klimecky
15. “Space and Fear” by Bitsyras
16. “Stay Close” by Rebekah Ann Curtis
17. “Take Me Away” by Analectral
18. “The Chimes” by Jester’s Crown

About the Author
SiS Administrator

Songwriters in Seattle is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization with over 3,000 supporting the community of Pacific Northwest songwriters through events that foster creative development, collaboration, music education, and performance.